Army Athletic Association Awards Ceremony WINNERS 2015


Male of the Year 2015 Gdsm Peter Moreno - not present

Atheletics Male of the Year 2015


Lt Lauren Hall
Female Of the Year 2015

Major John Porter
Presidents Award Winner

Female winner of the year Presidents cup winner

Cpl Scott Woodhouse
George Crump Award

Major Ady Whitwam
Harrington Cup Winner

George Crump winner Harrington Cup winner